Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn  2019

Inset Days for Staff         Monday 2nd September 2019

First Day of Term One     Tuesday 3rd September 2019     

Last Day of Term One      Friday 18th October 2019

Holiday                            Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2019

Inset Day for Staff          Monday 28th October 2019

First Day of Term Two    Tuesday 29th October 2019

Inset Day for Staff          Friday 29th November 2019

Last Day of Term Two    Wednesday 18th December 2019

Holiday                            Thursday 19 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020

 

Spring 2020     

First Day of Term Three  Monday 6th January 2020

Inset Day for Staff          Friday 7th February 2020

Last Day of Term Three  Friday 14th February 2020

Holiday                            Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2020

First Day of Term Four   Monday 24th February 2020       

Last Day of Term Four    Wednesday 1st April 2020

Easter Holiday                  Thursday 2nd April to Wednesday 15 April 2020

(Good Friday: Friday 10th April Easter Monday 13th April 2020)

 

Summer 2020

First Day of Term Five    Thursday 16th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday        Friday 8th May 2020

Last Day of Term Five    Friday 22th May 2020                

Holiday                            Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May 2020

Inset Day for Staff          Monday 1th June 2020

First Day of Term Six    Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Last Day of Term Six     Wednesday 22nd July 2020

         

Please note school inset dates for staff may be subject to amendment.