Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Term Dates

 Term Dates 2018 to 2019 - Inset Dates may be subject to amendment

Autumn  2018

Inset Days for Staff         Monday 3rd September 2018

First Day of Term One     Tuesday 4th September 2018     

Last Day of Term One      Thursday 18th October 2018

Inset Day for Staff          Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday                            Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018

First Day of Term Two    Monday 29th October 2018

Inset Day for Staff          Monday 12th November 2018

Last Day of Term Two    Wednesday 19th December 2018

Holiday                            Thursday 20 December 2018 to Wednesday 2 January 2019

 

Spring 2019

Inset Day for Staff          Thursday 3rd January 2019

First Day of Term Three  Friday 4th January 2019

Last Day of Term Three  Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday                            Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019

First Day of Term Four   Monday 25th February 2019       

Last Day of Term Four    Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday                  Monday 8th April to Monday 22 April 2019

(Good Friday: Friday 19th April Easter Monday 22 April 2019)

 

Summer 2019

First Day of Term Five    Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday        Monday 6th May 2019

Last Day of Term Five    Friday 24th May 2019                

Holiday                            Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019

Inset Day for Staff          Monday 3rd June 2019

First Day of Term Six    Tuesday 4th June 2019

Last Day of Term Six     Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

The school inset dates may be subject to amendment.