Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Term Dates

Kent Term Dates for Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Our INSET (staff training days) are provisional and are subject to change – please check our school website for the most up-to-date calendar of events and term dates.

Summer 2022

First Day of Term Five               Tuesday 19 April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday                Monday 2 May 2022

Last Day of Term Five               Friday 27 May 2022              

Half-term break                             Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022

INSET Day (no school)              Monday 6 June 2022

First Day of Term Six                 Tuesday 7 June 2022

* UPDATED * Last Day of Term Six                 Thursday 21 July 2022

 

Kent Term Dates for Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Autumn 2022

INSET Day (no school)              Thursday 1 September 2022

INSET Day (no school)              Friday 2 September 2022

First Day of Term One               Monday 5 September 2022

Last Day of Term One               Friday 21 October 2022

Half-term break                             Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October 2022

First Day of Term Two              Monday 31 October 2022

INSET Day (no school)              Monday 14 November 2022

Last Day of Term Two               Friday 16 December 2022  

Christmas break                            Monday 19 December to Monday 2 January 2023

 

Spring 2023                                                  

First Day of Term Three            Tuesday 3 January 2023

INSET Day (no school)              Monday 30 January 2023

Last Day of Term Three            Friday 10 February 2023

Half-term break                             Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023

First Day of Term Four              Monday 20 February 2023

Last Day of Term Four              Friday 31 March 2023

Easter break                                  Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

 

Summer 2023

First Day of Term Five               Monday 17 April 2023

May Day Bank Holiday                Monday 1 May 2023

Last Day of Term Five               Friday 26 May 2023              

Half-term break                             Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023

INSET Day (no school)              Monday 5 June 2023

First Day of Term Six                 Tuesday 6 June 2023

Last Day of Term Six                 Friday 21 July 2023