Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Term Dates

Autumn 2020

 

INSET day for staff                     Tuesday 1 September 2020

First Day of Term One               Wednesday 2 September 2020     

Last Day of Term One               Thursday 22 October 2020

INSET day for staff                     Friday 23 October 2020

Holiday                                           Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020

 

INSET day for staff                     Monday 2 November 2020

First Day of Term Two              Tuesday 3 November 2020

Last Day of Term Two               Friday 18 December 2020  

Holiday                                           Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 

Spring 2021

                                                        

First Day of Term Three            Monday 4 January 2021

INSET day for staff                     Friday 22 January 2021

Last Day of Term Three            Friday 12 February 2021

Holiday                                           Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

 

First Day of Term Four              Monday 22 February 2021 

Last Day of Term Four              Thursday 1 April 2021

Easter Holiday                              Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021

(Good Friday: Friday 2 April, Easter Monday: 5 April 2021)

 

Summer 2021

 

First Day of Term Five               Monday 19 April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday                Monday 3 May 2021

Last Day of Term Five               Friday 28 May 2021              

Holiday                                           Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

INSET day for staff                     Monday 7 June 2021

First Day of Term Six                 Tuesday 8 June 2021

Last Day of Term Six                 Wednesday 21 July 2021