Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Staff

Head Teacher
Miss Caroline Powell

headteacher@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Head

Key Stage 1/Foundation Stage Leader
Miss Sandra Sheldrake

sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Head & SENCo

Key Stage 2 Leader

Miss Caroline Clark

caroline.clark@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Foundation Stage Teacher
York - Reception
Miss Sandra Sheldrake and Mrs Micklewright (Wednesday)

Teaching Assistant: Miss Maynard

sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Key Stage 1 Teachers
Cambridge - Year 1 and 2
Miss Shernice Donovan

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Perryman

shernice.donovan@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Catch up tutor: Mrs Jo Brown (Monday  - Wednesday)  

PPA Teacher: Mrs Rhoda Williams (Thursday and Friday)

Teaching Assistant: Miss May

rhoda.williams@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

jo.brown@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Key Stage 2 Teachers
Canterbury - Year 3
Miss Gemma Meakins

Teaching Assistants: Mrs Foster


gemma.meakins@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Exeter - Year 4
Miss Caroline Clark / Mrs Van Reijn

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Grapes and Mrs White

caroline.clark@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Salisbury - Year 5
Miss Jess Collis

Teaching Assistants: Miss Cosham, Miss Potter and Mrs Milton

jessica.collis@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Rochester - Year 6
Miss Rebecca Clare 

Teaching Assistant: Miss Cosham-Elam

rebecca.clare@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Secretary
Mrs Naomi Green

office@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Secretarial Assistant

Mrs Sharon Wilson

office@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Gemma Plant and Mrs Sarah Piper

 

HLTA

Miss Lisa May

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss Louise Cosham
Mrs Lorraine Cosham-Elam
Mrs Laura Foster
Mrs Shelia Grapes


Miss Wendy Maynard
Mrs Angela Milton
Ms Sam Potter
Mrs Theresa White

Caretaker

 

Mr Mark Patching

 

Get Up and Go Club (Breakfast Club)

 

Mrs Claire Perryman

Mrs Sharon Wilson