Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Staff

Acting Executive Head Teacher (DSL)
Mr John Tutt

 

Acting Head of School (Mondays and Tuesdays - Lead DSL)

Lucy Hayward

headofschool@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Acting Head of School (Thursdays and Fridays - DSL)

Foundation stage and KS1 leader
Miss Sandra Sheldrake 

Chichester Class Year R and 1

Teaching Assistant: Mrs Foster/Miss May

headofschool@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher & SENCO

Penny Wardell

senco@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Brown and Miss Maple

Winchester Class

Teaching Assistants: Miss Cosham/Mrs Perryman, Miss Gould

jo.brown@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

jess.maple@tusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Mrs Beth Styles

Exeter Class Year 3 and 4

Teaching Assistants: Miss Cosham-Elam, Miss Potter (Mr Taylor)

beth.styles@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

Key Stage 2 Leader

Miss Carolyn Fox

Salisbury Class Year 5

Teaching Assistants: Miss Maynard

carolyn.fox@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

Mrs Jess Collis

Rochester Class Year 6

Teaching Assistants: Mrs White

jess.collis@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Administration Assistant including Admissions and Finance
Mrs Naomi Green

office@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Administration Assistant including Attendance

Mrs Sharon Wilson

office2@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

HLTA

Miss Lisa May

 

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Gemma Plant,  Mrs Sarah Piper and

Mrs Claire Perryman

 

Caretaker

Mrs Louise 

 

Get up and go Breakfast Club

Mrs Claire Perryman

Mrs Sharon Wilson

 

Clerk to Interim Executive Board

Mrs Patricia Ferrus

Patricia.Ferrus@theeducationpeople.org