Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Staff

Staff (from Sept 2023)

Executive Head Teacher (DSL)
Mrs L Mitchell

exechead@inspiream.org.uk

Head of School (Lead DSL)

Mrs L Smurthwaite

rusthallheadofschool@inspiream.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher (DSL)

Miss S Sheldrake

ssheldrake@inspiream.org.uk

York Reception & Year 1

Class Teachers -

Miss S Sheldrake & Mrs C O'Brien (Supply)

Teaching Assistants - 

  

Mrs Breese, Mrs Walker

ssheldrake@inspiream.org.uk

Winchester Year 2

Class Teachers -

  

Mrs Brown & Miss Meakins

Teaching Assistant - 

Mrs Cosham-Elam

jbrown@inspiream.org.uk

gmeakins@inspiream.org.uk

Exeter Year 3 & Year 4

Class Teacher - Miss C Arnold

Teaching Assistants - 

  

Mrs White, Miss Cosham

carnold@inspiream.org.uk

Durham Year 5 & Year 6

Class Teacher -

Miss L Beasley

Teaching Assistant -

  

Miss Moaby, Miss Cosham-Elam

lbeasley@inspiream.org.uk

Rochester Year 5 & Year 6

Class Teacher -

Miss J Collis

Teaching Assistant -

Miss G Wakeford

jcollis@inspiream.org.uk

HLTA

Miss Lisa May

 

Forest School

Mrs H Mackintosh

hmackintosh@inspiream.org.uk

School Office

Mrs S Wilson

rusthalloffice@inspiream.org.uk

Inspire Federation Business Manager

Mrs M Cordier

iamfinance@inspiream.org.uk

Lunchtime Supervisors

  

Mrs Gemma Plant, Mrs Sarah Piper

 

Inspire Federation Facilities Manager

Mr A Kilby

Caretaker

Mr S Day

sitemanager@inspiream.org.uk

 

sday@inspiream.org.uk

Get Up and Go Breakfast Club

  

Mrs Louise Walker, Mrs Sharon Wilson

rusthalloffice@inspiream.org.uk

Clerk to Interim Executive Board

Mrs Patricia Ferrus

Patricia.Ferrus@theeducationpeople.org