Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Staff

Head Teacher
Miss Caroline Powell

headteacher@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Assistant Head

Key Stage 1/Foundation Stage Leader
Miss Sandra Sheldrake

sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Assistant Head & SENCo

Key Stage 2 Leader

Miss Caroline Clark

caroline.clark@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Foundation Stage Teacher
York - Reception
Miss Sandra Sheldrake

Mrs Micklewright (Wednesday)

sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Key Stage 1 Teachers
Wells - Year 1
Miss Shernice Donovan

shernice.donovan@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Oxford - Year 2
Mrs Jo Brown / Mrs Rhoda Williams

rhoda.williams@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

jo.brown@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Key Stage 2 Teachers
Canterbury - Year 3
Miss Gemma Meakins


gemma.meakins@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Exeter - Year 4
Miss Caroline Clark

Mrs Van Reijn

caroline.clark@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Salisbury - Year 5
Miss Jess Collis

jessica.collis@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Rochester - Year 6
Miss Rebecca Clare 

rebecca.clare@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Secretary
Miss Naomi Barclay

office@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Secretarial Assistant

Mrs Sharon Wilson

office@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

HLTA

Miss Lisa May

 

Teaching Assistants

Miss Louise Cosham
Mrs Lorraine Elam
Mrs Laura Foster
Mrs Shelia Grapes


Miss Wendy Maynard
Mrs Angela Milton
Ms Sam Potter
Mrs Theresa White

Caretaker

 

Mr Mark Patching

 

Get up and Go Club (Breakfast Club)

 

Mrs Claire Perryman

Mrs Sharon Wilson