Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Staff

Head Teacher
Miss Caroline Powell

headteacher@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Deputy Head Teacher & SENCo

Mrs Sarah Seddon

sarah.seddon@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Key Stage 1/Foundation Stage Leader
Miss Sandra Sheldrake

sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Key Stage 2 Leader
Miss Caroline Clark

caroline.clark@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Foundation Stage Teacher
York - Reception
Miss Sandra Sheldrake

sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Key Stage 1 Teachers
Wells - Year 1
Miss Shernice Donovan

shernice.donovan@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Oxford-Year 2
Mrs Jo Brown / Mrs Rhoda Williams

rhoda.williams@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

gemma.meakins@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

Key Stage 2 Teachers
Canterbury - Year 3
Miss Gemma Meakins


gemma.meakins@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Exeter - Year 4
Miss Caroline Clark

caroline.clark@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Salisbury - Year 5
Miss Jess Collis

jessica.collis@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

Rochester - Year 6
Miss Rebecca Clare 

rebecca.clare@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

 

 

PPA cover

 

Mrs Sarah Seddon

 

Secretary
Mrs Kathleen Elwood

 

Secretarial Assistant
Mrs Sharon Wilson

 

Teaching Assistants

 

Miss Louise Cosham
Mrs Lorraine Elam
Mrs Laura Foster
Mr Joby Gifford
Mrs Shelia Grapes


Miss Wendy Maynard
Mrs Angela Milton
Ms Sam Potter
Mrs Theresa White

Caretaker

 

Mr Mark Patching

 

Get up and Go Club (Breakfast Club)

 

Mrs Claire Perryman

Mrs Sharon Wilson