Skip to content ↓

Rusthall St Paul’s CE Primary School

INSPIRE BELIEVE ACHIEVE

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

{item_slide_caption}

Contact Us

  01892 520582

  office@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk

  Open page for School updates for the community COMING SOON!

  Closed group for internal School updates for Parents/Guardians/Carers

Rusthall St. Paul’s CE Primary School, High Street, Rusthall, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN4 8RZ

Head Teacher
Miss Caroline Powell
headteacher@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
   
Deputy Head Teacher
Mrs Sarah Seddon
sarah.seddon@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
   
Assistant Head Teacher and SENCo
Mrs Caroline Double
caroline.double@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
   
Key Stage 1/Foundation Stage Leader
Miss Sandra Sheldrake
sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
   
Key Stage 2 Leader
Mrs Sarah Seddon
sarah.seddon@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
   
Foundation Stage Teacher
York - Reception
Miss Sandra Sheldrake
sandra.sheldrake@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
   
Key Stage 1 Teachers
Wells - Year 1
Miss Shernice Donovan
shernice.donovan@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
Oxford-Year 2
Miss Gemma Meakins
gemma.meakins@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
   
Key Stage 2 Teachers
Canterbury - Year 3
Mrs Jo Brown / Mrs Nicola Julian
jo.brown@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
nicola.julian@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
Exeter - Year 4
Miss Jessica Collis 
jessica.collis@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
Salisbury - Year 5
Miss Caroline Clark
caroline.clark@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
Durham - Year 6
Miss Rebecca Clare 
rebecca.clare@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
Rochester - Year 6
Mrs Caroline Double / Mrs Sarah Seddon
caroline.double@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
sarah.seddon@rusthall-cep.kent.sch.uk
PPA cover  
Mrs Rhoda Williams  
Secretary
Mrs Kathleen Elwood
 
Secretarial Assistant
Mrs Sharon Wilson
 
Teaching Assistants  
Ms Sam Branch
Miss Louise Cosham
Mrs Lorraine Elam
Mrs Laura Foster
Mr Joby Gifford
Mrs Shelia Grapes
Mrs Jane Lintern
Ms Lisa May
Miss Wendy Maynard
Mrs Angela Milton
Ms Sam Potter
Mrs Theresa White
Caretaker  
Mr Mark Patching  
Get up and Go Club (Breakfast Club)  
Ms Lisa May Mrs Sharon Wilson